Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel OBrien

Daniel OBrien

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel OBrien
"Leroy made the process very easy! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of DONALD SABO

DONALD SABO

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DONALD SABO
"WHAT A JOY IT WAS TO DO BUSINESS WITH THIS AGENCY. FROM SHANNEN, TO TASHA, AND TO THE GUY BEHIND THESE TWO LADIES, LEROY, IT WAS A PLEASURE. LEROY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND SAVED ME A LOT OF MONEY. IF YOU NEED INSURANCE, THIS IS THE AGENCY TO GO TO!!! AGAIN, WHAT A PLEASURE."
Profile photo of Ryan Welsh

Ryan Welsh

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Welsh
"The team at Capriotti State Farm has been nothing short of stellar with every interaction I’ve had across the last couple years with them. There is always someone to assist me at a moments notice, and the help I receive never feels wrapped in red tape like with some other insurers. If you’re local and haven’t shopped a policy with them, you’re doing yourself a disservice."
Profile photo of Allison Kuhrt

Allison Kuhrt

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Kuhrt
"Dealing with insurance companies can be so stressful, but everyone at Shannen Capriotti state farm does amazing and getting your needs met in a way that works best for you. They're so kind & they really listen and genuinely care about their clients. 10/10 highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tami Smithmyer

Tami Smithmyer

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Smithmyer
"Leroy was so helpful and answered all our questions. We received better insurance and he saved us $2,000."
Profile photo of Lauren Jewart

Lauren Jewart

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Jewart
"Leroy was awesome to work with! Got me better coverage for less money than I was paying with progressive !"
Profile photo of Lisa Talmo

Lisa Talmo

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Talmo
"Excellent customer service!! Leroy tailored my policy to fit my current needs. So helpful to make to it an easy policy change from out of state. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Official_ BrokKelly

Official_ BrokKelly

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Official_ BrokKelly
"Fast, affordable and great people"
Profile photo of Ed Green

Ed Green

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Green
"This whole adventure has been a hastle until I linked with Leroy at State Farms. He provided more than expected,shared all the small details,gave great understanding of what was to come. He helped upgrade my situation. Customer Care seems to be their main goal and I thank the company as a group!"
Profile photo of Savi

Savi

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savi
"Leroy makes it the most pain free process to shop for insurance. This office goes above and beyond for their customers. I’m grateful to have found an insurance company I can finally trust."
Profile photo of Chayla Whaley

Chayla Whaley

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chayla Whaley
"Great experience switching over from previous carrier. The customer service was excellent and the rates are competitive. Leroy assisted every step of the way."
Profile photo of Janay Leonard

Janay Leonard

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janay Leonard
"Great Insurance to have! Great staff! Service is always outstanding! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rich Kelly

Rich Kelly

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Kelly
"Shannen and Leroy are the best!! They saved me a lot on my insurance and patiently worked through all the details with us. I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Thanks again for the great service!"
Profile photo of p frog

p frog

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by p frog
"Leroy was very helpful and able to provide information when I had questions. He made the experience of switching insurance pleasurable and easy! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Joseph Creech

Joseph Creech

August 10, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Joseph Creech
"Just signed up and the service has been very good so far!"
Profile photo of Allie Zang

Allie Zang

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Zang
"Over all great experience so far. Very friendly staff. Lee Roy did a great job taking care of all my needs. Saved a bunch of money, too! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Colleen Wright

Colleen Wright

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Wright
"Leroy was a pleasure to work with. He took a personal interest in our goals and exceeded our expectations. Saved us money as well!"
Profile photo of Daniel Pierre

Daniel Pierre

January 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pierre
"I get a phone call from this organization on a nearly daily basis. I've never signed up to receive this calls and in the past have asked them to remove me from the list."
Profile photo of Lloyd Jones

Lloyd Jones

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Jones
"I have been with State Farm since 1973. In all of that time, I have only had 3 agents. In each case, the agents retired. Shannen has been a great agent for us and is very attentive to our requirements. Everyone in the office are very professional, courteous and prompt. Tasha cares for many things without us needing to talk to Shannen."
Profile photo of Kristan Miller

Kristan Miller

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kristan Miller
"Have been very happy with cost and service since switching. But recently I had a claim, and I couldn’t be happier. Shannen and her staff are efficient, friendly, and thorough. Would give 6 star stars if I could."
Profile photo of Jon Hale

Jon Hale

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Hale
"I have been working with Sydney Smolenak. She is one professional and patient person. Her wanting to genuinely help us, was her number one priority! I highly recommend talking to her!"
Profile photo of Heather Wainer

Heather Wainer

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Wainer
"My agent went above and beyond to help me understand my options and determine my insurance needs. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Angela Mercurio

Angela Mercurio

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mercurio
"I switched over to State Farm two months ago and I’m happy with their service. I saved almost 40% on my home and auto insurance premiums. In addition to my savings, my agent recommended some additional coverages so my insurance was less expensive and BETTER than what I had before. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and friendly. I strongly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Dabney

Dabney

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dabney
"Shannen is a wonderful agent! I've never had an insurance agent go above and beyond like she does. She is especially good at being patient and explaining the options clearly. I never feel like I'm being rushed, and always feel like I can take the time I need to discuss something with her. She is straightforward and really cares about her customers. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jillian Gearhart

Jillian Gearhart

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Gearhart
"Recently switched to State Farm. I am so happy with their attention to customer service and they were able to save me a lot of money. The agent and staff are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. They are always available to answer my questions. I would highly recommend State Farm and this agent to anyone."