Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannen Capriotti

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shannen Capriotti

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rich Kelly

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannen and Leroy are the best!! They saved me a lot on my insurance and patiently worked through all the details with us. I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Thanks again for the great service!"

p frog

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leroy was very helpful and able to provide information when I had questions. He made the experience of switching insurance pleasurable and easy! Highly recommended!"

Joseph Creech

August 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Just signed up and the service has been very good so far!"

Allie Zang

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over all great experience so far. Very friendly staff. Lee Roy did a great job taking care of all my needs. Saved a bunch of money, too! Thanks so much!"

Colleen Wright

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leroy was a pleasure to work with. He took a personal interest in our goals and exceeded our expectations. Saved us money as well!"

Daniel Pierre

January 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"I get a phone call from this organization on a nearly daily basis. I've never signed up to receive this calls and in the past have asked them to remove me from the list."

Lloyd Jones

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1973. In all of that time, I have only had 3 agents. In each case, the agents retired. Shannen has been a great agent for us and is very attentive to our requirements. Everyone in the office are very professional, courteous and prompt. Tasha cares for many things without us needing to talk to Shannen."

Kristan Miller

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been very happy with cost and service since switching. But recently I had a claim, and I couldn’t be happier. Shannen and her staff are efficient, friendly, and thorough. Would give 6 star stars if I could."

Jon Hale

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Sydney Smolenak. She is one professional and patient person. Her wanting to genuinely help us, was her number one priority! I highly recommend talking to her!"

Heather Wainer

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"My agent went above and beyond to help me understand my options and determine my insurance needs. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend this agency."

Angela Mercurio

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm two months ago and I’m happy with their service. I saved almost 40% on my home and auto insurance premiums. In addition to my savings, my agent recommended some additional coverages so my insurance was less expensive and BETTER than what I had before. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and friendly. I strongly recommend them!"

Dabney

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shannen is a wonderful agent! I've never had an insurance agent go above and beyond like she does. She is especially good at being patient and explaining the options clearly. I never feel like I'm being rushed, and always feel like I can take the time I need to discuss something with her. She is straightforward and really cares about her customers. Highly recommend."

Jillian Gearhart

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to State Farm. I am so happy with their attention to customer service and they were able to save me a lot of money. The agent and staff are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. They are always available to answer my questions. I would highly recommend State Farm and this agent to anyone."